YOUR NMTECH TEAM

Learn about our distinguished faculty & staff and the ways that they support and inspire our students.

Jodina Attao, M. Ed. – CEO
Email: jodina.attao@nmtechcnmi.org

Victorino Cepeda – Consultant
Email: vcepeda.nmti@gmail.com
Tel: (670) 323-6604

Rip Stephanson – Consultant
Email: slickisland@gmail.com
Tel: (670) 323-6604

Lucio Saures – Facilities & Maintenance Manager
Email: lucio.saures@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 285-7699

Joseph Lifoifoi – Facilities Support Staff
Email: jose.lifoifoi@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6603

Dino Romolor – Facilities Support Staff
Email: dino.romolor@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 783-7640

Main Office
Email: finance@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6605

Sasha Atalig – Fiscal Specialist
Email: sasha.atalig@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6605

Emiling Lisua – Financial Aid Officer
Email: emiling.lisua@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 322-6684

Joy Atalig – Grants Coordinator 
Email: joylynn.atalig@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 235-6684

Charlene Quitano – HR & Operations Manager
Email: char.quitano@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6607

Stephen Sablan – Network Administrator
Email: stephen.sablan@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 235-6684

Mike Fleming – Network Specialist
Email: mike.fleming@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 235-6684

Amy Babauta – Procurement Officer
Email: amy.babauta@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6601

Aaron Tomokane – Procurement Administrative Assistant
Email: aaron.tomokane@mtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6601

Benjamin Babauta – Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
Email: benjamin.babauta@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6608

Rosielyn Holgado – Student Services Coordinator
Email: rosiel.holgado@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 323-6600

Ronnie Camacho – Student Services Administrative Assistant
Email: ronnie.camacho@nmtechcnmi.org
Tel: (670) 235-6684
Northern Marianas Technical Institute